Victorian Shows

Show Representative

Seleena Nichols – Riverstone Miniature Goats
Email: snichols@satlink.com.au

HORSHAM SHOW 2019

DATE: 

Sunday September 29, 2019

LOCATION:

Horsham Showground

JUDGE:

Ms Sue Ludwig

ENTRIES TO:

snichols@satlink.com.au

ENTRIES CLOSE:

5pm Friday September 13

GEELONG ROYAL SHOW 2019

DATE: 

Sunday October 20, 2019

LOCATION:

Geelong Showground

JUDGE:

Mr Rick Howard

SPONSOR:

Malurus Miniature Goats – Nikki & Daryl Bird   

ENTRIES TO:

snichols@satlink.com.au

ENTRIES CLOSE:

5pm Friday October 4

STAWELL SHOW 2019

DATE: 

Saturday October 26, 2019

LOCATION:

Stawell Showground

JUDGE:

Ms Gail Ryan

SPONSOR:

Kokoda Miniature Goats – Tracy Matthews

ENTRIES TO:

snichols@satlink.com.au

ENTRIES CLOSE:

5pm Friday October 11

ARARAT SHOW 2019

DATE: 

Sunday October 27, 2019

LOCATION:

Ararat Showground

JUDGE:

TBA

SPONSOR:

Koollomon Miniature oats – Ash Bruton

SCHEDULE:

TBA

ENTRIES TO:

snichols@satlink.com.au

ENTRIES CLOSE:

5pm Friday October 11

ALBURY SHOW 2019

DATE: 

Saturday November 2, 2019

LOCATION:

Albury Showground

JUDGE:

Mr Linden Sly

SPONSOR:

Flowalong Miniature Goats – Donna Johnson & Willow Brae Pygmy Goats – Jen & Steve Wade  

ENTRIES TO:

snichols@satlink.com.au

ENTRIES CLOSE:

5pm Friday October 18

NOORAT SHOW 2019

DATE: 

Saturday November 16, 2019

LOCATION:

Noorat Showground

JUDGE:

Mr Murray Grills

SPONSOR:

Silverfern Miniature Goats – Maddie & Rossanne Hunger

ENTRIES TO:

snichols@satlink.com.au

ENTRIES CLOSE:

5pm Friday November 1

CHRISTMAS SHOW 2019

DATE: 

Sunday December 8th, 2019

LOCATION:

Riverstone Miniature Goat Stud

JUDGE:

TBA

SPONSOR:

Riverstone Miniature Goats – Seleena & Stewart Nichols

SCHEDULE:

TBA

ENTRIES TO:

snichols@satlink.com.au

ENTRIES CLOSE:

5pm Friday November 22nd