Queensland Shows

Show Representative

Name: Jade Holberton
Email: jade.holberton@bigpond.com

QUEENSLAND/FAR NORTHERN NSW SHOW DATES 2021

BOONAH:

Saturday 29th May

DAYBORO:

Saturday 3rd July

PINE RIVERS:

Saturday 31st July

CANUNGRA:

Saturday 21st August

BEENLEIGH:

Saturday 11th September

MUDGEERABA:

Sunday 19th September

NSW – MULLUMBIMBY:

Sunday 14th November

NSW – BANGALOW:

Saturday 20th November

DAYBORO SHOW 2021

DATE: 

Saturday 3rd July 2021

LOCATION:

Dayboro Showground

JUDGE:

Ms Sue Ludwig

ENTRIES CLOSE:

Monday 28 June @ 5pm

PINE RIVERS SHOW 2021

DATE: 

Saturday 31st July 2021

LOCATION:

Pine Rivers Showground

JUDGE:

TBA

ENTRIES CLOSE:

Friday 24 July 2021 @ 5pm

CANUNGRA SHOW 2021

DATE: 

Saturday 21st August 2021

LOCATION:

Canungra Showground

JUDGE:

Mr Tom Byrne

ENTRIES CLOSE:

Friday 13 August 2021 @ 5pm

BEENLEIGH SHOW 2021

DATE: 

Saturday 11th September 2021

LOCATION:

Beenleigh Showground

JUDGE:

TBA

ENTRIES CLOSE:

Friday 3 September 2021 @ 5pm

MUDGEERABA SHOW 2021

DATE: 

Sunday 19th September 2021

LOCATION:

Mudgeeraba Showground

JUDGE:

TBA

ENTRIES CLOSE:

Friday 10 September 2021 @ 5pm

NSW MULLUMBIMBY SHOW 2021

DATE: 

Sunday 14th November 2021

LOCATION:

Mullumbimby Showground

JUDGE:

Mr Peter Ross

ENTRIES CLOSE:

Friday 5 November 2021 @ 5pm

NSW BANGALOW SHOW 2021

DATE: 

Saturday 20th November 2021

LOCATION:

Bangalow Showground

JUDGE:

TBA

ENTRIES CLOSE:

Friday 12 November 2021 @ 5pm