Queensland Shows

Show Representative

Name: Tim Thomas
Email: qldmgbashowmanager@gmail.com

QUEENSLAND/FAR NORTHERN NSW SHOW DATES 2022

DAYBORO:

Saturday 2nd July

PINE RIVERS:

Display Friday 29th July.  DOUBLE HEADER:  Saturday 30th + Sunday 31st July

CANUNGRA:

Saturday 20th August

BEENLEIGH:

Saturday 10th September

NSW – MURWILLUMBAH:

Saturday 5th November

DAYBORO SHOW 2022

DATE: 

Saturday July 2, 2022

LOCATION:

Dayboro Showground

JUDGE:

Ms Sue Ludwig

ENTRIES CLOSE:

Wednesday 29th June at 6pm

PINE RIVERS SHOW - DISPLAY

DATE: 

Friday July 29, display and fun day

LOCATION:

Dayboro Showground

PINE RIVERS SATURDAY SHOW 2022

DATE: 

Saturday July 30, 2022

LOCATION:

Pine Rivers Showground

JUDGE:

Ms Seleena Nichols

ENTRIES CLOSE:

Saturday July 16 at 6pm

PINE RIVERS SUNDAY SHOW 2022

DATE: 

Sunday July 31, 2022

LOCATION:

Pine Rivers Showground

JUDGE:

Ms Lyndy Bowden

ENTRIES CLOSE:

Saturday July 16 at 6pm