Queensland Shows

Show Representative

Name: Tyla Ludwig
Email: tyla1703@gmail.com

TOOWOOMBA ROYAL 2020

DATE: 

Saturday 28th March 2020

LOCATION:

Toowoomba Showgrounds

JUDGE:

Mr Brenton Lee

ENTRIES TO:

ENTRIES CLOSE:

5pm Wednesday 26th February

KILCOY SHOW 2020

DATE: 

Saturday 9th May 2020

LOCATION:

Kilcoy Showgrounds

JUDGE:

Mrs Seleena Nichols

ENTRIES TO:

ENTRIES CLOSE:

5pm Friday 24th April

IPSWITCH SHOW 2020

DATE: 

Sunday 17th May 2020

LOCATION:

Ipswich Showgrounds

JUDGE:

Mr Alex Berry

ENTRIES TO:

ENTRIES CLOSE:

5pm Friday 1st May

LOWWOOD SHOW 2020

DATE: 

Saturday 13th June 2020

LOCATION:

Lowood Showgrounds

JUDGE:

Mr Brenton Lee

ENTRIES TO:

ENTRIES CLOSE:

5pm Friday 29th May

MUDGEERABA SHOW 2020

DATE: 

Sunday 28th June 2020

LOCATION:

Mudgeeraba Showgrounds

JUDGE:

Mrs Fe Everett

ENTRIES TO:

ENTRIES CLOSE:

5pm Friday 12th June

BEENLEIGH SHOW 2020

DATE: 

Saturday 12th September 2020

LOCATION:

Beenleigh Showgrounds

JUDGE:

Mrs Fe Everett

ENTRIES TO:

ENTRIES CLOSE:

Friday 28th August

PINE RIVERS SHOW 2020

DATE: 

Saturday 1st August 2020

LOCATION:

Pine Rivers Showgrounds

JUDGE:

Mrs Sue Ludwig

ENTRIES TO:

ENTRIES CLOSE:

Friday 17th July

BOONAH SHOW 2020

DATE: 

Saturday 30th May 2020

LOCATION:

Boonah Showgrounds

JUDGE:

Mrs Elain Rogers

ENTRIES TO:

ENTRIES CLOSE:

Friday 15th May