Queensland Shows

Show Representative

Name: Tim Thomas
Email: qldmgbashowmanager@gmail.com

QUEENSLAND/FAR NORTHERN NSW SHOW DATES 2021

PINE RIVERS:

Saturday 31st July

CANUNGRA:

Saturday 21st August

BEENLEIGH:

Saturday 11th September

MUDGEERABA:

DOUBLE SHOW – Saturday 18th andSunday 19th September

DAYBORO:

Saturday 4th October

NSW – MURWILLUMBAH:

Saturday 6th November

NSW – MULLUMBIMBY:

Sunday 14th November

NSW – BANGALOW:

Saturday 20th November

PINE RIVERS SHOW 2021

DATE: 

Saturday 31st July 2021

LOCATION:

Pine Rivers Showground

JUDGE:

Ms Lyndy Bowden

ENTRIES CLOSE:

Sunday 25 July 2021 @ 5pm

CANUNGRA SHOW 2021

DATE: 

Saturday 21st August 2021

LOCATION:

Canungra Showground

JUDGE:

Mr Tom Byrne

ENTRIES CLOSE:

Friday 13 August 2021 @ 5pm

BEENLEIGH SHOW 2021

DATE: 

Saturday 11th September 2021

LOCATION:

Beenleigh Showground

JUDGE:

Ms Valerie Adamson

ENTRIES CLOSE:

Friday 3 September 2021 @ 5pm

MUDGEERABA SHOW 2021

DATE: 

Sunday 19th September 2021

LOCATION:

Mudgeeraba Showground

JUDGE:

Mr Rick Howard

ENTRIES CLOSE:

Friday 10 September 2021 @ 5pm

NSW MURWILLUMBAH SHOW 2021

DATE: 

Saturday 6th November 2021

LOCATION:

Murwillumbah Showground

JUDGE:

Mr Murray Grills

SCHEDULE:

ENTRIES CLOSE:

TBA

NSW MULLUMBIMBY SHOW 2021

DATE: 

Sunday 14th November 2021

LOCATION:

Mullumbimby Showground

JUDGE:

Mr Peter Ross

SCHEDULE:

ENTRIES CLOSE:

Friday 5 November 2021 @ 5pm

NSW BANGALOW SHOW 2021

DATE: 

Saturday 20th November 2021

LOCATION:

Bangalow Showground

JUDGE:

TBA

SCHEDULE:

ENTRIES CLOSE:

Friday 12 November 2021 @ 5pm