New South Wales Shows

Show Representative

Fe Everett – Zodiac Mini Goats
Email: fe@zodiacministud.com.au

QUEANBEYAN SHOW 2019

DATE: 

Saturday November 9, 2019

LOCATION:

Queanbeyan Showground

JUDGE:

Mr Brenton Lee

ENTRIES TO:

fe@zodiacministud.com.au

ENTRIES CLOSE:

5pm Friday October 25

SOUTHERN NSW CHRISTMAS SHOW - QUEANBEYAN 2019

DATE: 

Sunday November 10, 2019

LOCATION:

Queanbeyan Showground

JUDGE:

Ms Marlene Andrew & Ms Lynn Wickenden

ENTRIES TO:

fe@zodiacministud.com.au

ENTRIES CLOSE:

5pm Friday October 25

MULLUMBIMBY SHOW 2019

DATE: 

Sunday November 10, 2019

LOCATION:

Mullumbimby Showground

JUDGE:

Mr Peter Ross

ENTRIES TO:

fe@zodiacministud.com.au

ENTRIES CLOSE:

5pm Friday October 25

SPRINGHILL FARM CLASSIC 2019

DATE: 

Saturday November 16, 2019

LOCATION:

Dombarton NSW (in-house show)

JUDGE:

Mrs Seleena Nichols

ENTRIES TO:

fe@zodiacministud.com.au

ENTRIES CLOSE:

5pm Friday November 1

BANGALOW SHOW 2019

DATE: 

Saturday November 16, 2019

LOCATION:

Bangalow Showground

JUDGE:

Ms Jan Roberts

ENTRIES TO:

fe@zodiacministud.com.au

ENTRIES CLOSE:

5pm Friday November 1

NOWRA SHOW 2020

DATE: 

Saturday February 8, 2020

LOCATION:

Nowra Showgrounds

JUDGE:

Mr Rick Howard

ENTRIES TO:

fe@zodiacministud.com.au

ENTRIES CLOSE:

5pm Friday January 24

GOULBURN SHOW 2020

DATE: 

Saturday March 7, 2020

LOCATION:

Goulburn Showground

JUDGE:

Ms Bryony Leopoidevin

SCHEDULE:

ENTRIES TO:

fe@zodiacministud.com.au

ENTRIES CLOSE:

TBA

SUMMER SHOW 2020

DATE: 

Sunday March 8, 2020

LOCATION:

Goulburn Showground

JUDGE:

Mr Linden Sly

SCHEDULE:

ENTRIES TO:

fe@zodiacministud.com.au

ENTRIES CLOSE:

TBA

ROBERTSON SHOW 2020

DATE: 

Saturday March 14, 2020

LOCATION:

Robertson Showground

JUDGE:

Mr Murray Grills

SCHEDULE:

ENTRIES TO:

fe@zodiacministud.com.au

ENTRIES CLOSE:

TBA