New South Wales Shows

Show Representative

Fe Everett – Zodiac Mini Goats
Email: fe@zodiacministud.com.au

Show Representative

Natasha Groeneveld – Springhilll Farm
Email: info@springhillfarm.website

NSW SHOW DATES 2022-2023

SYDNEY ROYAL:

ALBURY:

Saturday October 29, 2022

MURWILLUMBAH:

Saturday November 5, 2022

QUEANBEYAN:

Saturday November 12 and Sunday November 13, 2022

SPRINGHILL:

Saturday November 19, 2022

NOWRA:

Saturday February 11, 2023

CURRADUX:

Saturday February 18, 2023

GOULBURN:

DOUBLE HEADER – Saturday March 4 and Sunday March 5, 2023

ROBERTSON:

Saturday March 11, 2023

GOULBURN SATURDAY SHOW 2022 - DOUBLE POINTS SHOW

DATE: 

Saturday March 5, 2022

LOCATION:

Goulburn Showground

JUDGE:

Brenton Lee

ENTRIES TO:

info@springhillfarm.website

ENTRIES CLOSE:

5pm Friday February 18

GOULBURN SUNDAY SHOW 2022

DATE: 

Sunday March 6, 2022

LOCATION:

Goulburn Showground

JUDGE:

Jack Robinson

ENTRIES TO:

info@springhillfarm.website

ENTRIES CLOSE:

5pm Friday February 18

ROBERTSON SHOW 2022

DATE: 

RESCHEDULED TO Saturday April 2, 2022

LOCATION:

Robertson Showground

JUDGE:

Mr Murray Grills

ENTRIES TO:

info@springhillfarm.website

ENTRIES CLOSE:

5pm Friday March 18

SYDNEY ROYAL MINIATURE GOAT SHOW

DATE: 

Friday April 15, 2022

LOCATION:

Paddington Pavilion 

JUDGE:

Mrs Sue Ludwig

SHOW CONVENOR:

Fe Everett

CHIEF STEWARDS:

Natasha Groeneveld, Sharon Tempest, Tim Thomas

ENTRIES TO:

fe@minigoats.net

ENTRIES CLOSE:

5pm AEST Monday February 28